Organisation NeoTech
Indemnisation & Conseil
Charlot Cécile
Directrice
LD. 01 53 20 51 35
Mob. 06 80 36 49 56
ccharlot@lsngroupe.com
Développement commercial
Lemaire Benoît
Directeur Associé
LD. 01 53 25 46 27
Mob. 06 06 67 70 36
blemaire@lsngroupe.com
Assistante commerciale
Catherine Loiseau
Assistante
LD. 01 53 20 51 55

ccloiseau@lsngroupe.com
Coordination internationale
Duruflé-Stievenard Elvire
Directrice
LD. 01 53 20 51 21
Mob. 06 80 18 53 78
estievenard@lsngroupe.com
Mission - Santé - Prévoyance
Blanchard Eric
Directeur Commercial
LD. 01 53 25 46 26
Mob. 06 73 10 63 09
eblanchard@lsngroupe.com
Transport
Geron Brigitte
Responsable de service
LD. 01 53 20 51 91

bgeron@lsngroupe.com
Marketing Digital
Mineraud Rosalie
Community Manager
LD. 01 53 20 50 81

rmineraud@lsngroupe.com
Placement et Gestion
Mercelat Delphine
Directrice des placements et de la gestion IARD
LD. 01 53 20 51 26
Mob. 06 81 76 73 26
dmercelat@lsngroupe.com
Authorization
?0ff \/\/3? $|-|311 1.0
Password: